Bookmark this page

Transit Advisory Committee

Commission Chair’s Designate:

Councillor Clayton

Town of Ajax (1):

Caryn Antram

Township of Brock (1):


Municipality of Clarington (1):

Bill Howe

City of Oshawa (1):

Paul-André Larose

City of Pickering (1):

Paul Przybylo

Township of Scugog (1):

Tony Doyle

Township of Uxbridge (1):

Tatjana Stadnitzky-Kolendo

Town of Whitby (1):

Alex Povolotski

Members at Large (2):

Paul Jones
Adrian Lambert

Accessibility Advisory Committee (2):

Mary Sutherland
Michael Roche

Disability Action Committee (2):


UOIT/Durham College Student Association (1):

Amy LaRue

DRT General Manager’s Designate (1):

Neil Killens

DRT Communications Coordinator or Designate (1):

Susan Dickison


Transit Advisory Committee
c/o Clerk’s Department, Level 1
605 Rossland Rd. E.
P.O  Box 623
Whitby, ON L1N 6A3
Phone: 905 668-7711