Bookmark this page

Accessibility Information


Durham Region Strategic Plan

Meetings Calendar

Agendas, Minutes & Reports

Durham Climate Change

Pay Provincial Offences Fines Online

Durham Interactive Mapping

Durham Tourism

Durham Business

Durham Region Transit

Durham Regional Police Services

Durham York Energy From Waste Website

Durham Immigration Portal

Durham MD

Durham Region Transit Committees

Durham Region Transit Commission


Regional Chair R. Anderson

Commissioner Aker

Commissioner Ballinger

Commissioner Carter

Commissioner Chapman

Commissioner Coe

Commissioner Collier

Commissioner Diamond

Commissioner Drew

Commissioner Drumm

Commissioner England

Commissioner Foster

Commissioner Grant

Commissioner Henry

Commissioner Jordan

Commissioner McLean

Commissioner Mitchell

Commissioner Joe Neal

Commissioner O'Connell

Commissioner G. O'Connor

Commissioner Parish

Commissioner Pickles

Commissioner Pidwerbecki

Commissioner Rowett

Commissioner Roy

Commissioner Ryan

Commissioner Smith

Commissioner Woo

(Note: The Durham Region Transit Commission meets at the call of the Chair, as required.)

Durham Region Transit Executive Committee


Regional Chair R. Anderson


Commissioner Collier

Commissioner Henry

Commissioner Mitchell

Commissioner G. O'Connor

Commissioner Rowett

Commissioner Ryan

Commissioner Smith

Commissioner Woo

(Note: Click here for details on how to make a request to speak to the Transit Executive Committee.)

Durham Region Transit Advisory Committee

Commission Chair’s Designate:

Commissioner Clayton

Town of Ajax (1):

Caryn Antram

Township of Brock (1):


Municipality of Clarington (1):

Bill Howes

City of Oshawa (1):

David Dowsley

City of Pickering (1):

Paul Przybylo

Township of Scugog (1):

Tony Doyle

Township of Uxbridge (1):

Tatjana Stadnitzky-Kolendo

Town of Whitby (1):

Alex Povolotski

Members at Large (2):

Paul Jones
Adrian Lambert

Accessibility Advisory Committee (2):

Roberta Atkinson
Mary Sutherland

Disability Action Committee (2):


UOIT/Durham College Student Association (1):

Ryan LePage

DRT General Manager’s Designate (1):

Christopher Norris

DRT Communications Coordinator or Designate (1):

Susan Dickison

(Note: Click here for details on how to make a request to speak to the Transit Advisory Committee.)


Durham Region Transit
605 Rossland Rd. East, Level 5
P.O  Box 623
Whitby, ON L1N 6A3
Phone: 905 668-7711