Bookmark this page

Accessibility Information

Careers

Durham Region Strategic Plan

Meetings Calendar

Agendas, Minutes & Reports

Durham Climate Change

Pay Provincial Offences Fines Online


Durham Tourism

Durham Business

Durham Region Transit

Durham Regional Police Services

Durham York Energy From Waste Website

Durham Immigration Portal

Durham Interactive Mapping

Durham MD

Document Takers List for RFP 651-2010

Company Name Contact Name Email Adress
MMM Group LimitedJoanne Stahlstrombidse@mmm.ca
CH2M HILL Canada LimitedSherene Leesherene.lee@halcrowyolles.com
Barry-Bryan Associates (1991) LimitedDenny Bryan, P. Eng., OAAdbryan@bba-archeng.com
MCW Consultants Ltd.Paula Grunhutpgrunhut@mcw.com
Trow Associates Inc.Sonia MacArthursonia.macarthur@trow.com
Stafford Haensli Architects Inc.Lubomir Dzambasha@architect-on-duty.com
Group Eight Engineering LimitedTed Chapmantchapman@group8eng.com
Morrison Hershfield LimitedCarol Mather Milescmiles@morrisonhershfield.com
A.W. Hooker Associates Ltd. (Cost Consultants)Michael Leonardimleonardi@awhooker.com
PRISM Partners IncKayla Kaiserkkaiser@prismpartners.com
Snyder & AssociatesMichelle Wolfendenmichelle.wolfenden@snyderassociates.com
Karp Namisniak Yamamoto Architects Inc.Stephan Namisniakkny@knyarchitects.com
Cohos EvamyTrista Chapplechapplet@cohos-evamy.com
Region of DurhamGillian Chartiergillian.chartier@durham.ca
MTE Consultants Inc.Laurie Vandenhofflvandenhoff@mte85.com
AECOMBarbara Wysockibrandon.ruck@aecom.com
Resource Planning Group Inc.Lin Kepronsyeomans@rpg.ca
Julian Jacobs ArchitectsGail Weiningergail@julianjacobsarchitects.com
B+H ArchitectsBrook Nymarkemail@bharchitects.com
Sweeny Sterling Finlayson &Co Architects Inc.Vita Leungvita@andco.com
Diamond and Schmitt Architects IncorporatedKate Featherstonekfeatherstone@dsai.ca
WZMH ArchitectsEvelina Terkaeterka@wzmh.com
Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.Melissa Vergemverge@montgomerysisam.com
architectsAllianceIrene Dixonidixon@architectsalliance.com
Corche Technical Services Inc.Chuck Vanoverbekechuck.vanoverbeke@corche.ca
Smith + AndersenLana MacInneslana.macinnes@smithandandersen.com
Jain & Associates Ltd.Anish Jainajain@jainassoc.com
Hay Design IncorporatedMelinda Comeaum.comeau@haydesign.ca
Kasian ArchitectureTara Samueltara.samuel@kasian.com
Quadrangle Architects LimitedLauren Dandoldando@quadrangle.ca
HDR Architecture Associates, Inc.Jodie Johnsonjjohnson@hdrinc.com
NORR LimitedLuisa D'Amicoluisa.damico@norr.com
MMMC ArchitectsMarie Fanjoymarie.fanjoy@mmmc.on.ca
TCA ArchitectsBill Currancurran@tcarch.ca
BigMedia Inc.Mike Wheldonmike@bigmedia.ca
PMA Landscape ArchitectsJim Melvin or Fung Leejim@pmalarch.ca
Salter Pilon Architecture Inc.Gerry Pilongpilon@salterpilon.com
Mills & Associated LtdDavid Millsmail@mills-architect.com
Read Jones ChristoffersenAndrea Kerriganakerrigan@rjc.ca
Stantec Architecture Ltd.Andrea Johnsonandrea.johnson@stantec.com
Marshall & MurrayJohn Flemingjfleming@marshallmurray.com
Farrow Partnership Architects Inc.Jennifer Conronjenniferc@farrowpartnership.com
Althea Johnsonajohnson@zeidlerpartnership.com
Shore Tilbe Perkins+WillThalia Ilechukwuthalia.ilechukwu@perkinswill.com
WK Lim Architect inc.Wesley Limwklim@on.aibn.com
Kuwabara Payne McKenna Blumberg ArchitectsLindsay Keirlkeir@kpmbarchitects.com
Halsall Associates LimitedCarroll cdrosario@halsall.com
Lehmann & AssociatesCarl Lehmannmail@lehmannassociates.com
ArjoHuntleigh Canada Inc.Manda Roopchundjenny.woloszanskyj@arjohuntleigh.com
Stevens Burgess ArchitectsKarl Stevensoffice@sba.on.ca
M&T ArchitectsC Millschristie@mtarch.com
Cannon DesignJen Carbnojcarbno@cannondesign.com
Giovanni A. Tassone Architect Inc.Giovanni Tassone gio@studio185.ca
Turner & Townsend cm2rKatherine Elliotkelliot@ttcm2r.com
Mark Nawrocki Architect Inc.Heather Irvingheather@nawrockiarchitect.com
RCM Technologies Canada Corp (representing)John Paul Brockjp.brock@rcmt.com
Eva's LtdEva Ngevayng@hotmail.com
J. David McAuley Architect IncOffice Adminoffice@jdm-arch.com
Page + Steele / IBI GroupAndrew Sitandrew.sit@ibigroup.com
AECOMSanja Djulepasanja.djulepa@aecom.com
Altus GroupAndrew Gellerresearch.cost@altusgroup.com
Roth Knibb Architects Inc.Susan Stewartadmin@rothknibb.com
Altus Group John Fornellijohn.fornelli@altus.com
Enermodal EngineeringBecky Flemingbfleming@enermodal.com
Mulvey&Banani International Inc.Amelia Smithasmith@mbii.com
Greer Galloway Inc.Lexi Kolt-Wagnerlkolt-wagner@greergalloway.com
IBI GroupMichelle O'Brienmichelle.obrien@ibigroup.com
J.R. Freethy ArchitectVal or Regjrfreethy@rogers.com
du Toit Allsopp HillierGillian Nasmithgillian@dtah.com