Bookmark this page

Accessibility Information

Careers

Durham Region Strategic Plan

Meetings Calendar

Agendas, Minutes & Reports

Durham Climate Change

Pay Provincial Offences Fines Online


Durham Tourism

Durham Business

Durham Region Transit

Durham Regional Police Services

Durham York Energy From Waste Website

Durham Immigration Portal

Durham Interactive Mapping

Durham MD

Document Takers List for RFP 651-2010

Company Name Contact Name Email Adress
MTE Consultants Inc.Laurie Vandenhofflvandenhoff@mte85.com
Julian Jacobs ArchitectsGail Weiningergail@julianjacobsarchitects.com
Region of DurhamGillian Chartiergillian.chartier@durham.ca
Corche Technical Services Inc.Chuck Vanoverbekechuck.vanoverbeke@corche.ca
Cohos EvamyTrista Chapplechapplet@cohos-evamy.com
WK Lim Architect inc.Wesley Limwklim@on.aibn.com
BigMedia Inc.Mike Wheldonmike@bigmedia.ca
Stafford Haensli Architects Inc.Lubomir Dzambasha@architect-on-duty.com
PMA Landscape ArchitectsJim Melvin or Fung Leejim@pmalarch.ca
CH2M HILL Canada LimitedSherene Leesherene.lee@halcrowyolles.com
Salter Pilon Architecture Inc.Gerry Pilongpilon@salterpilon.com
Mills & Associated LtdDavid Millsmail@mills-architect.com
Hay Design IncorporatedMelinda Comeaum.comeau@haydesign.ca
Karp Namisniak Yamamoto Architects Inc.Stephan Namisniakkny@knyarchitects.com
A.W. Hooker Associates Ltd. (Cost Consultants)Michael Leonardimleonardi@awhooker.com
Morrison Hershfield LimitedCarol Mather Milescmiles@morrisonhershfield.com
Quadrangle Architects LimitedLauren Dandoldando@quadrangle.ca
Althea Johnsonajohnson@zeidlerpartnership.com
NORR LimitedLuisa D'Amicoluisa.damico@norr.com
MMMC ArchitectsMarie Fanjoymarie.fanjoy@mmmc.on.ca
Group Eight Engineering LimitedTed Chapmantchapman@group8eng.com
J.R. Freethy ArchitectVal or Regjrfreethy@rogers.com
Snyder & AssociatesMichelle Wolfendenmichelle.wolfenden@snyderassociates.com
Giovanni A. Tassone Architect Inc.Giovanni Tassone gio@studio185.ca
J. David McAuley Architect IncOffice Adminoffice@jdm-arch.com
RCM Technologies Canada Corp (representing)John Paul Brockjp.brock@rcmt.com
Altus Group John Fornellijohn.fornelli@altus.com
Halsall Associates LimitedCarroll cdrosario@halsall.com
Turner & Townsend cm2rKatherine Elliotkelliot@ttcm2r.com
MCW Consultants Ltd.Paula Grunhutpgrunhut@mcw.com
Page + Steele / IBI GroupAndrew Sitandrew.sit@ibigroup.com
Enermodal EngineeringBecky Flemingbfleming@enermodal.com
AECOMSanja Djulepasanja.djulepa@aecom.com
Roth Knibb Architects Inc.Susan Stewartadmin@rothknibb.com
Greer Galloway Inc.Lexi Kolt-Wagnerlkolt-wagner@greergalloway.com
Marshall & MurrayJohn Flemingjfleming@marshallmurray.com
Kuwabara Payne McKenna Blumberg ArchitectsLindsay Keirlkeir@kpmbarchitects.com
Stantec Architecture Ltd.Andrea Johnsonandrea.johnson@stantec.com
Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.Melissa Vergemverge@montgomerysisam.com
Resource Planning Group Inc.Lin Kepronsyeomans@rpg.ca
HDR Architecture Associates, Inc.Jodie Johnsonjjohnson@hdrinc.com
Diamond and Schmitt Architects IncorporatedKate Featherstonekfeatherstone@dsai.ca
AECOMBarbara Wysockibrandon.ruck@aecom.com
Mark Nawrocki Architect Inc.Heather Irvingheather@nawrockiarchitect.com
Eva's LtdEva Ngevayng@hotmail.com
Altus GroupAndrew Gellerresearch.cost@altusgroup.com
Lehmann & AssociatesCarl Lehmannmail@lehmannassociates.com
Stevens Burgess ArchitectsKarl Stevensoffice@sba.on.ca
Mulvey&Banani International Inc.Amelia Smithasmith@mbii.com
M&T ArchitectsC Millschristie@mtarch.com
IBI GroupMichelle O'Brienmichelle.obrien@ibigroup.com
WZMH ArchitectsEvelina Terkaeterka@wzmh.com
ArjoHuntleigh Canada Inc.Manda Roopchundjenny.woloszanskyj@arjohuntleigh.com
Smith + AndersenLana MacInneslana.macinnes@smithandandersen.com
Jain & Associates Ltd.Anish Jainajain@jainassoc.com
PRISM Partners IncKayla Kaiserkkaiser@prismpartners.com
Barry-Bryan Associates (1991) LimitedDenny Bryan, P. Eng., OAAdbryan@bba-archeng.com
Read Jones ChristoffersenAndrea Kerriganakerrigan@rjc.ca
Kasian ArchitectureTara Samueltara.samuel@kasian.com
MMM Group LimitedJoanne Stahlstrombidse@mmm.ca
Farrow Partnership Architects Inc.Jennifer Conronjenniferc@farrowpartnership.com
Sweeny Sterling Finlayson &Co Architects Inc.Vita Leungvita@andco.com
TCA ArchitectsBill Currancurran@tcarch.ca
Shore Tilbe Perkins+WillThalia Ilechukwuthalia.ilechukwu@perkinswill.com
Cannon DesignJen Carbnojcarbno@cannondesign.com
du Toit Allsopp HillierGillian Nasmithgillian@dtah.com
Trow Associates Inc.Sonia MacArthursonia.macarthur@trow.com
architectsAllianceIrene Dixonidixon@architectsalliance.com
B+H ArchitectsBrook Nymarkemail@bharchitects.com