Durham Nuclear Health Committee

Members

Public Members

Representing

Email Address

Dr. Barry Neil

Ajax

bcjneil@gmail.com

Dr. David Gorman

Ajax

dgorman132@rogers.com

Janice Dusek

Ajax

jdusek@rogers.com

Marc Landry

Clarington

landryma@gmail.com

Veena Lalman

Clarington

veenalalman@hotmail.com

Dr. John Hicks

Clarington

johnfhicks@gmail.com

Carl Ferencz

Oshawa

carlferencz@hotmail.com

Hardev Bains

Pickering

hardevb@rogers.com

Chris Weigel

Whitby

chris.weigel85@gmail.com


Alternate Public Members

Email Address

Dr. Lubna Nazneen

lubna.nazneen@yahoo.com


Regional and Provincial Government Representatives

Email Address

The Regional Municipality of Durham

Dr. Robert Kyle, Chair
Commissioner & Medical Officer of Health

Robert.Kyle@durham.ca

Ken Gorman
Director, Environmental Health Division

Ken.Gorman@durham.ca

Mary-Anne Pietrusiak
Epidemiologist

Mary-Anne.Pietrusiak@durham.ca

Ontario Ministry of the Environment

Phillip Dunn

phillip.dunn@ontario.ca


Ontario Power Generation Representatives

Email Address

Raphael McCalla

raphael.mccalla@opg.com

Loc Nguyen

loc.nguyen@opg.com


Secretary

Email Address

Brian Devitt

brian.devitt@sympatico.ca


University of Ontario Institute of Technolog

Email Address

Dr. Anthony Waker

anthony.waker@uoit.ca